Capacity Europe 2017

Category:

From:
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 8:00 am EDT (7:00 am CDT, 6:00 am MDT, 5:00 am PDT)
To:
Thursday, October 26, 2017 5:00 pm EDT (4:00 pm CDT, 3:00 pm MDT, 2:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 2 Days, 9 Hours

Location:

London
United Kingdom
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Visit CSG at Exhibition space N.23

Media Contacts

Contact a member of the CSG Media Relations team.

Click Here to sign up for e-mail alerts

Social Media

Join the conversation on our social channels

@csg_i on Twitter